Beginner's Guide to Mastering The E9th Tuning

By Mickey Adams

Mickey Adams Book

Pleaseemail Mickey (click the link) for confirmation on price and Paypal information.

You can also email him to see if he takes other forms of payment.

CLICK HERE to go back to Mickey's main page

Contents of the book are:

Ch. 1 - Introduction

Ch. 2 - Copedent (click to see copedent)

Ch. 3 - Tuning the Pedal Steel Guitar

Ch. 4 - How to Read Tablature

Ch. 5 - E9th Fretboard Chart

Ch. 6 - Basic Theory Concepts

Ch. 7 - Major and Minor Scales

Ch. 8 - Right Hand Concepts

Ch. 9 - Chord Construction

Ch. 10 - E9th Fretboard Chord Chart

Ch. 11 - Chord Inversions and String Grouping

Ch. 12 - Chord Progressions

Ch. 13 - Fretboard Patterns

Ch. 14 - Beginner Intros, Licks and Fills

Appendix A - E9th Reference Chart

Appendix B - Chord Charts by Key